Contact The Swivel Club
We aim to get back to you within 48hrs

Officers / Trustees

Chairman – Mossy Waters

chairman@swivelclub.org.uk


Vice Chairman – Colin Beckett          

colinb@swivelclub.org.uk


Secretary – Irene Blanchard              

irene@swivelclub.org.uk


Treasurer - Rebecca Stewart      

rebecca@swivelclub.org.uk


Editorial – Marian Eaton                    

marian@swivelclub.org.uk


Webmaster - Nathan Godby                

webmaster@swivelclub.org.uk


Entertainment info - Mossy Waters    

ticketsales@swivelclub.org.uk


Newsletter Editor - Colin Beckett        

colinb@swivelclub.org.uk


Trustees:

Colin Beckett, Rebecca Stewart, Walt Waterfield (Lifetime President)

The Swivel Club
TURNING LIVES AROUND